Partner & Friends

Our partners and friends

Ski- and recreation arena Bergeralm in Steinach www.bergeralm.net
Hotels in Steinach
Aktivhotel Zur Rose www.hotelrose.at
Hotel Post www.hotel-post-steinach.at
Hotel Wilder Mann www.wilder-mann.at
Jugend- und Familiengästehaus www.jufa.at
Hotel Wipptalerhof www.wipptalerhof.com
Hotels in Trins
Alpengasthof-Hotel Hohe Burg www.hoheburg.at
Hotel Trinserhof www.trinserhof.com
Hotel Zita www.hotel-zita.at
Färberhof - Farm holiday www.faerberhof.at
Allfeierhof www.alfaierhof-bergheimat.at
Apartment Rosi www.ferienwohnungen-rosi.at
Apartment Auenhof www.auenhof-stoll.at
Prangerhof Trins www.tiscover.com/at/unterkuenfte/prangerhof
Bründlhof www.bruendlhof.at
Hotels in Obernberg
Almi's Berghotel www.almis-berghotel.at
Youth and Seminarhaus www.jugendhaus-obernberg.at
Hotels in Gries
Ski touring and Tobogganing Sattelbergalm www.sattelbergalm.com
Landhaus Mair in Nösslach www.landhausmair.com
Guesthouse Rose www.wipptal.net/rose
Guesthouse/Hotel Humlerhof in Nösslach www.humlerhof.com
Haus Berghof, Landhaus Jenewein www.wipptal.at/jenewein
Hotel Weisse Rössl www.weisses-roessl.eu
Apartment Maxlen www.wipptal.net/maxlen
Hotels in Matrei / Pfons / Mühlbachl
Parkhotel Matrei in Matrei www.parkhotel-matrei.at
Traditions-Hotel Krone in Matrei www.krone-matrei.at
Hotel Fuchs in Pfons www.hotel-fuchs.at
Hotel Stolz in Mühlbachl www.hotel-stolz.at
Tourist Office Wipptal www.wipptal.net
Shoe shop in Steinach www.herbertauer.at